Share: 

Spanish Conversation Group

Spanish Conversation Group, 2 to 3:30 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes, or via Zoom. Registration required, instructions emailed to participants following registration. Go to lewes.lib.de.us to register.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 07/14/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter