Share: 

Spanish Conversation Group

Spanish Conversation Group, 2 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes, or via Zoom. Registration required at lewes.lib.de.us on Virtual Programs for Adults page. Instructions emailed to participants following registration.  

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/17/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 06/24/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 07/01/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 07/08/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 07/15/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 07/22/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 07/29/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 08/05/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 08/12/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 08/19/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 08/26/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 09/02/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 09/09/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 09/16/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 09/23/2021 - 2:00pm
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 2:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter