State chamber of commerce welcomes new board members

February 12, 2021

The Delaware State Chamber of Commerce recently announced new members of its board of directors and board of governors.

Members joining the board of directors are Nicholas A. Moriello, RHU, Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield Delaware; Marie Holliday, Cover & Rossiter; and Natalie Keefer, Bank of America. 

Business leaders elected to the state chamber’s board of governors are Bryan Fisher, Agilent Technologies; Mona Jantzi, Barclays US Consumer Bank; Jeffrey Joseph, PNC Bank; Michael A. Meoli, The Meoli Group; Mark Mumford, Nemours Children’s Health System; and Dr. David Tam, Beebe Healthcare.

Each year, a board member is recognized by chamber staff as Board Member of the Year. This year, Marie Holliday of Cover & Rossiter was the honoree for her leadership, guidance and volunteer time toward the Superstars in Business awards program.

The Delaware State Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to promoting an economic climate that strengthens the competitiveness of Delaware businesses and benefits citizens of the state.

Founded in 1837 as the Wilmington Board of Trade, the Delaware State Chamber of Commerce has a long history as the largest, most influential business organization in the state.


Subscribe to the Daily Newsletter