Share: 

Virtual Holiday Bazaar

Virtual Holiday Bazaar, all day, online. Peloton bike raffle, ticket & silent auctions, wreaths & greenery, WPS Spirit Store. Go to worcesterprep.org/giving/special-events/wps-bazaar to bid or buy.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 11/23/2020 (All day)
Tue, 11/24/2020 (All day)
Wed, 11/25/2020 (All day)
Thu, 11/26/2020 (All day)
Fri, 11/27/2020 (All day)
Sat, 11/28/2020 (All day)
Sun, 11/29/2020 (All day)
Mon, 11/30/2020 (All day)
Tue, 12/01/2020 (All day)
Wed, 12/02/2020 (All day)
Thu, 12/03/2020 (All day)
Fri, 12/04/2020 (All day)

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter