Share: 

Winter WonderFest

Winter WonderFest, 5 to 10 p.m., Hudson Fields, Milton. Over 1 mile of dazzling lights. For more information go to wonderfestde.org

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 12/01/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 12/02/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, 12/03/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat, 12/04/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sun, 12/05/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 12/07/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 12/09/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, 12/10/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat, 12/11/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sun, 12/12/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 12/14/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 12/16/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, 12/17/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat, 12/18/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sun, 12/19/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Mon, 12/20/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 12/21/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 12/22/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 12/23/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, 12/24/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat, 12/25/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sun, 12/26/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Mon, 12/27/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Tue, 12/28/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 12/29/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thu, 12/30/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Fri, 12/31/2021 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sat, 01/01/2022 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Sun, 01/02/2022 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter