Share: 

Writing Boot Camp

Writing Boot Camp, 8:30 to 10 a.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Hosted by Rehoboth Beach Writers’ Guild, meet & socialize with other writers while working on ongoing projects. Go to rehoboth.lib.de.us for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 03/02/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 03/09/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 03/16/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 03/23/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 03/30/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 04/06/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 04/13/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 04/20/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 04/27/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 05/04/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 05/11/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 05/18/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 05/25/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 06/01/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 06/08/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 06/15/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 06/22/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 06/29/2024 - 8:30am to 10:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter