Share: 

Writing Boot Camp

Writing Boot Camp, 8:30 to 10 a.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Hosted by Rehoboth Beach Writers’ Guild, meet & socialize with other writers while working on ongoing projects. Go to rehoboth.lib.de.us for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 07/02/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 07/09/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 07/16/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 07/23/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 07/30/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 08/06/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 08/13/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 08/20/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 08/27/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 09/03/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 09/10/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 09/17/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 09/24/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 10/01/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 10/08/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 10/15/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 10/22/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 10/29/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/05/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/12/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/19/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 11/26/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 12/03/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 12/10/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 12/17/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 12/24/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 12/31/2022 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 01/07/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 01/14/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 01/21/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 01/28/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 02/04/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 02/11/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 02/18/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 02/25/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 03/04/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 03/11/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 03/18/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 03/25/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 04/01/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 04/08/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 04/15/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 04/22/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 04/29/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 05/06/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 05/13/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 05/20/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Sat, 05/27/2023 - 8:30am to 10:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter