Share: 

Yoga Class

Yoga Class, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 12/05/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 12/12/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 12/19/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 12/26/2022 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 01/02/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 01/09/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 01/16/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 01/23/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 01/30/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 02/13/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 02/20/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 02/27/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 03/06/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 03/13/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 03/20/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 03/27/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 04/03/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 04/10/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 04/17/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 04/24/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 05/01/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 05/08/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 05/15/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 05/22/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 05/29/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 06/05/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 06/12/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 06/19/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 06/26/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 07/03/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 07/10/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 07/17/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 07/24/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 07/31/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 08/07/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 08/14/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 08/21/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 08/28/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 09/04/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 09/11/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 09/18/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 09/25/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 10/02/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 10/09/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 10/16/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 10/23/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 10/30/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 11/06/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 11/13/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 11/20/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 11/27/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 12/04/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 12/11/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 12/18/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Mon, 12/25/2023 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter