Share: 

Yoga Class

Yoga Class, 9:30 to 10:30 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 07/28/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 08/04/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 08/25/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 09/08/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 09/22/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 09/29/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 10/13/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 10/27/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 11/10/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 11/24/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 12/01/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 12/22/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Wed, 12/29/2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter