Share: 

Yoga with Dimitra Yoga

Event has passed

Yoga with Dimitra Yoga, 8 to 9 a.m., Lewes Canalfront Park, 211 Front St., Lewes. Portion of proceeds benefit Canalfront Park, suggested donation of $20, registration not required. For more information go to dimitrayyoga.com.  

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 07/26/2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08/02/2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08/09/2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08/16/2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08/23/2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08/30/2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 09/06/2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 09/13/2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 09/20/2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 09/27/2020 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter