Share: 

Yoga for Kids

Yoga for Kids, 11 a.m. to noon, Milton library, 121 Union St., Milton. For ages 3 & up, instructed by Jude Block, free, registration required. Go to delawarelibraries.libcal.com/event/10009280.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/23/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 04/13/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter