Share: 

Zumba Class

Zumba Class, 10:30 to 11:30 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Fri, 12/02/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 12/09/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 12/16/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 12/30/2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 01/06/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 01/13/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 01/20/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 01/27/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 02/03/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 02/10/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 02/17/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 02/24/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 03/03/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 03/10/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 03/17/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 03/24/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 03/31/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 04/07/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 04/14/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 04/21/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 04/28/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 05/05/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 05/12/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 05/19/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 05/26/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 06/02/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 06/09/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 06/16/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 06/23/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 06/30/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 07/07/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 07/14/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 07/21/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 07/28/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 08/04/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 08/11/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 08/18/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 08/25/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 09/01/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 09/08/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 09/15/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 09/22/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Fri, 09/29/2023 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter