Share: 

Delaware Botanic Gardens open

Delaware Botanic Gardens open, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., guided tours begin at 10 a.m., 30220 Piney Neck Rd., Dagsboro. Face masks, social distancing and reservations required, cost is $12 for nonmembers for admission and $10 for tour, ages 16 & under are free, Oct. 23  garden opens at 7:30 a.m. for birding & photography enthusiasts. For tickets go to delawaregardens.org/tickets, or delawaregardens.org/ to become member.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 10/22/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 10/23/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 10/24/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 10/25/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 10/29/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 10/30/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 10/31/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 11/01/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 11/05/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 11/06/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 11/07/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 11/08/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 11/12/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 11/13/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 11/14/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 11/15/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Thu, 11/19/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Fri, 11/20/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sat, 11/21/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 11/22/2020 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter