Share: 

Country Line Dance Instruction

Country Line Dance Instruction, intermediate 6:30 to 7:30 p.m., beginners 7:30 to 8:30 p.m., American Legion Post 28, 31768 Legion Rd., Millsboro. For more information contact Marian at 302-249-1586.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 05/25/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 06/29/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 07/13/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 07/20/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 07/27/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 08/03/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 08/10/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 08/17/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 08/24/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 08/31/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 09/07/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 09/14/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 09/21/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 09/28/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 10/05/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 10/12/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 10/19/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 10/26/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 11/02/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 11/09/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 11/16/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 11/23/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 11/30/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 12/07/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 12/21/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wed, 12/28/2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter