Share: 

Hand & Foot Card Game

Hand & Foot Card Game, 12:30 to 3 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 10/27/2021 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/10/2021 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/24/2021 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 12/01/2021 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 12/22/2021 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 12/29/2021 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 01/05/2022 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 01/12/2022 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 01/19/2022 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 01/26/2022 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 02/09/2022 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 02/16/2022 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 02/23/2022 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/09/2022 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/16/2022 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/23/2022 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/30/2022 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter