Share: 

BIPOC Wellness Group

BIPOC Wellness Group, 5 to 6 p.m., via Zoom. Safe place for people of color to connect, share similar life experiences, and find support. To register contact Stephanie at sreaves@mhainde.org

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 08/22/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 08/29/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 09/05/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 09/12/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 09/19/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 09/26/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 10/03/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 10/10/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 10/17/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 10/24/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 10/31/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 11/07/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 11/14/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 11/21/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Mon, 11/28/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter