Share: 

Build It

Build It, 3 to 4 p.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Build with LEGOs & K'NEX, Brain Flakes. Go to delawarelibraries.libcal.com/event/10969794.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/13/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 06/27/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/11/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/18/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 07/25/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/01/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/08/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/15/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/22/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 08/29/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/05/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/12/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, 09/26/2024 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter