Share: 

Adult Coloring group

Adult Coloring group, 2 to 3:30 p.m., Lewes library, 111 Adams Ave., Lewes. Enjoy smooth jazz and herbal tea, materials provided, for ages 18 & up. Go to lewes.lib.de.us.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 03/05/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 03/12/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 03/19/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 03/26/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 04/09/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 04/16/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 04/30/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 05/07/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 05/28/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 06/04/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 06/11/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 06/18/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 06/25/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 07/02/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 07/09/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 07/16/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 07/23/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 07/30/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 08/06/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 08/13/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 08/20/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 08/27/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 09/03/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 09/10/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 09/17/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 09/24/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter