Share: 

American Legion Bingo & Wing Night

American Legion Bingo & Wing Night, bingo doors open at 5 p.m. and games begin at 7 p.m., wings 6 to 8 p.m., American Legion Post 28, 31768 Legion Rd., Millsboro. Wings $.50 each, smoke-free environment. Contact 945-1673, Ext. 18 for more information.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 10/26/2020 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/02/2020 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/09/2020 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/16/2020 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/23/2020 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/30/2020 - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/07/2020 - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/14/2020 - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/21/2020 - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/28/2020 - 6:00pm
Mon, 01/04/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 01/18/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 01/25/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 02/01/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 02/08/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 02/15/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 02/22/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 03/01/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 03/08/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 03/15/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 03/22/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 03/29/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/05/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/12/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/19/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/26/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/03/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/10/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/17/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/24/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/31/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 06/07/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 06/14/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 06/21/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 06/28/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 07/05/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 07/12/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 07/19/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 07/26/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 08/02/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 08/09/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 08/16/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 08/23/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 08/30/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/06/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/13/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/20/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/04/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/11/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/18/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 6:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter