Share: 

American Legion Jumbo Wing & Bingo Night

American Legion Wing & Bingo Night, wings 6 to 8 p.m., bingo doors open at 5 p.m., games begin at 7 p.m., American Legion Post 28, 31768 Legion Rd., Millsboro. Wings $.75 each, smoke-free environment. Contact 302-945-1673, Ext. 18 for more information.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 08/09/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 08/16/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 08/23/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 08/30/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/06/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/13/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/20/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/04/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/11/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/18/2021 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 6:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter