Share: 

American Legion Build a Burger Day

American Legion Build a Burger Day, noon to 7 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. $6 burgers, $5 large fries, $3 small fries. Contact 302-645-9965 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/27/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/04/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/11/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/18/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/25/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/01/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/08/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/15/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/22/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/29/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/05/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/12/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/26/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter