Share: 

American Legion Build a Burger Day

American Legion Build a Burger Day, noon to 7 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. $6 burgers, $5 large fries, $3 small fries. Contact 302-645-9965 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/23/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/13/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 05/11/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 05/18/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 05/25/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/01/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/08/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/15/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/22/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 06/29/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/06/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/13/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/20/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/27/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/03/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/10/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/17/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/24/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/31/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/07/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/14/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/21/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/28/2023 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter