Share: 

American Legion Build a Burger Day

American Legion Build a Burger Day, noon to 7 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. $6 burgers, $5 large fries, $3 small fries. Contact 302-645-9965 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/14/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter