Share: 

American Legion Build a Burger Day

American Legion Build a Burger Day, noon to 9 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. $5 burgers. Contact 645-9965 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 05/20/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 05/27/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 06/03/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 06/10/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 06/17/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 06/24/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 07/01/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 07/08/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 07/15/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 07/22/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 07/29/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 08/05/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 08/12/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 08/19/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 08/26/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 09/02/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 09/09/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 09/16/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 09/23/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 09/30/2021 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter