Share: 

American Legion Cheesesteak Day

American Legion Cheesesteak Day, noon to 7 p.m., Flip Five 2 to 4 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Choice of chicken or beef, fries included, cost is $7, smoke-free environment. Contact 302-645-9965 for more information.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 06/13/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 06/20/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 06/27/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 07/04/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 07/11/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 07/18/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 07/25/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 08/01/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 08/08/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 08/15/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 08/22/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 08/29/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 09/05/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 09/12/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 09/19/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sun, 09/26/2021 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter