Share: 

American Legion Post 17 open

American Legion Post 17 open, noon to 7 p.m., 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. House menu available, masks required. Contact 645-9965 for more information.

 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 03/08/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Tue, 03/09/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/10/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Mon, 03/15/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Tue, 03/16/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/17/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Mon, 03/22/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Tue, 03/23/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/24/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Mon, 03/29/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Tue, 03/30/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/31/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Mon, 04/05/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Tue, 04/06/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/07/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Mon, 04/12/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Tue, 04/13/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Mon, 04/19/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Tue, 04/20/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/21/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Mon, 04/26/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Tue, 04/27/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/28/2021 - 12:00am to 7:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter