Share: 

American Legion Taco Day

American Legion Taco Day, 2 to 7 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Build your own chicken or beef tacos, cost is $2 each. Contact 302-645-9965 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 02/09/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 02/16/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 02/23/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/09/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/16/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/23/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/30/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/06/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/13/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/20/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/27/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/11/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/18/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/25/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/29/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/13/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/20/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 07/27/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/03/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/10/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/17/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/24/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/31/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 09/07/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 09/14/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 09/21/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 09/28/2022 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter