Share: 

American Legion Taco Day

American Legion Taco Day, noon to 7 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Build your own chicken or beef tacos, cost is $2 each, cheese quesadillas $5, or chicken or beef $6. Contact 302-645-9965 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 06/25/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 07/02/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 07/09/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 07/16/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 07/23/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 07/30/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 08/06/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 08/13/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 08/20/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 08/27/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 09/03/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 09/10/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 09/17/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Tue, 09/24/2024 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter