Share: 

Bridge

Bridge, 1 to 4 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 09/27/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/04/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/11/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/18/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/08/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/15/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/22/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 11/29/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/20/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/27/2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/03/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/10/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/17/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/24/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/31/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/07/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/14/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/21/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/28/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/07/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/14/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/21/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/28/2022 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter