Share: 

Cancer Support Group

Cancer Support Group, 1:30 to 3:30 p.m., or online. Medical Arts Building, behind Tunnell Cancer Center, 18947 John J. Williams Hwy., Rehoboth. For information contact Kate at 302-645-9150. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 06/27/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 07/11/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 07/18/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 07/25/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/01/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/08/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/15/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/22/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 08/29/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 09/05/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 09/12/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 09/26/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 10/03/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 10/10/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 10/17/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Thu, 10/24/2024 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter