Share: 

Cardio Blast Class

Cardio Blast Class, 8 to 9 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 12/01/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 12/29/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 01/05/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 01/12/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 01/26/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 03/02/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 03/09/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 03/23/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 03/30/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 04/06/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 04/13/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 04/20/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 04/27/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 05/04/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 05/11/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 05/18/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 05/25/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/01/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/08/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/15/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/22/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/29/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/06/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/13/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/20/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/27/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/03/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/10/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/17/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/24/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/31/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/07/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/14/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/21/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/28/2023 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter