Share: 

Cardio Blast Class

Cardio Blast Class, 8 to 9 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 06/27/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/04/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/11/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/18/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 07/25/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/01/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/08/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/15/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/22/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 08/29/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/05/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/12/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Thu, 09/26/2024 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter