Share: 

Chair Tai Chi Class

Chair Tai Chi Class, 10:45 to 11:30 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Taught by certified instructor. Contact 302-645-9293.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 01/03/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 01/24/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 01/31/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 02/07/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 02/14/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 03/07/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 03/14/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 03/28/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 04/04/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 04/11/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 04/25/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 05/02/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 05/09/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 05/23/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 05/30/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 06/06/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 06/13/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 06/20/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 06/27/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 07/04/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 07/11/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 07/18/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 07/25/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 08/01/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 08/08/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 08/15/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 08/22/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 08/29/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 09/05/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 09/12/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 09/19/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 09/26/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 10/03/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 10/10/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 10/17/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 10/24/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am
Tue, 10/31/2023 - 10:45am to 11:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter