Share: 

Creative Movement Virtual Yoga

 

Creative Movement Virtual Yoga, 10:30 a.m., via Zoom. Beginner class with Jenne Kaufman, free, registration required. Go to rehoboth.lib.de.us or call 227-8044, Ext. 109.


 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 10/25/2020 - 10:30am
Sun, 11/01/2020 - 10:30am
Sun, 11/08/2020 - 10:30am
Sun, 11/15/2020 - 10:30am
Sun, 11/22/2020 - 10:30am
Sun, 11/29/2020 - 10:30am
Sun, 12/06/2020 - 10:30am
Sun, 12/13/2020 - 10:30am
Sun, 12/20/2020 - 10:30am
Sun, 12/27/2020 - 10:30am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter