Share: 

Fitness Room open

Fitness Room open, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 11/28/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 11/29/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 11/30/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/01/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/05/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/07/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/12/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/19/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/21/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 12/26/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 12/28/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 12/29/2022 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/02/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/03/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/04/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/05/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/09/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/11/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/12/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/16/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/18/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/23/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/24/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 01/26/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 01/31/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/01/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/07/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/08/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/13/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/14/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/20/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/22/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/27/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/06/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/08/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/13/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/14/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/15/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/20/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/22/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/23/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/27/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/28/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/04/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/05/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/06/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/10/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/11/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/12/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/13/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/17/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/18/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/19/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/20/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/24/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/25/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/27/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/01/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/02/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/03/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/04/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/08/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/09/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/10/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/11/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/15/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/16/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/17/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/18/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/22/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/23/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/24/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/25/2023 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter