Share: 

Fitness Room open

Fitness Room open, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 02/21/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/22/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 02/26/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 02/27/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 02/29/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/04/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/05/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/06/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/07/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/11/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/12/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/13/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/14/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/18/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/19/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/20/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/21/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 03/25/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 03/26/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 03/27/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 03/28/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/01/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/02/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/03/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/04/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/09/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/10/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/11/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/15/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/16/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/17/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/18/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/22/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/23/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 04/24/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 04/25/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 04/29/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 04/30/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/01/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/07/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/08/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/13/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/14/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Mon, 05/20/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/21/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/22/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/23/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Tue, 05/28/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Wed, 05/29/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thu, 05/30/2024 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter