Share: 

Historic Lewes Farmers Market

Historic Lewes Farmers Market, 8 a.m. to noon, George H.P. Smith Park, Lewes. In case of inclement weather market moves to Shields parking lot, Lewes. Go to historiclewesfarmersmarket.org for information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sat, 06/19/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 06/26/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/03/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/10/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/17/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/24/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 07/31/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/07/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/14/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/21/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 08/28/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/04/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/11/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/18/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/25/2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter