Share: 

Italian Conversation Group

Italian Conversation Group, 1:30 to 2:30 p.m., via Zoom. Registration required at lewes.lib.de.us on Virtual Programs for Adults page. Instructions emailed to participants following registration.  

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 10/19/2022 - 1:30pm
Wed, 11/16/2022 - 1:30pm
Wed, 12/21/2022 - 1:30pm
Wed, 01/18/2023 - 1:30pm
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/15/2023 - 1:30pm
Wed, 04/19/2023 - 1:30pm
Wed, 05/17/2023 - 1:30pm
Wed, 06/21/2023 - 1:30pm
Wed, 07/19/2023 - 1:30pm
Wed, 08/16/2023 - 1:30pm
Wed, 09/20/2023 - 1:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter