Share: 

League of Game Busters

League of Game Busters, 6 p.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Play and beat a video game as a group, recommended for ages 7 and up, snacks provided. Contact 227-8044 or go to rehobothlibrary.org.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 2018-11-19 18:00
Mon, 2018-11-26 18:00
Mon, 2018-12-03 18:00
Mon, 2018-12-10 18:00
Mon, 2018-12-17 18:00
Mon, 2018-12-24 18:00
Mon, 2018-12-31 18:00
Mon, 2019-01-07 18:00
Mon, 2019-01-14 18:00
Mon, 2019-01-21 18:00
Mon, 2019-01-28 18:00
Mon, 2019-02-04 18:00
Mon, 2019-02-11 18:00
Mon, 2019-02-18 18:00
Mon, 2019-02-25 18:00
Mon, 2019-03-04 18:00
Mon, 2019-03-11 18:00
Mon, 2019-03-18 18:00
Mon, 2019-03-25 18:00
Mon, 2019-04-01 18:00
Mon, 2019-04-08 18:00
Mon, 2019-04-15 18:00
Mon, 2019-04-22 18:00
Mon, 2019-04-29 18:00
Mon, 2019-05-06 18:00
Mon, 2019-05-13 18:00
Mon, 2019-05-20 18:00
Mon, 2019-05-27 18:00