Share: 

League of Game Busters

Event has passed

League of Game Busters, 6 p.m., Rehoboth library, 226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth. Play and beat a video game as a group, recommended for ages 7 and up, snacks provided. Contact 227-8044 or go to rehobothlibrary.org.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/31/2018 - 6:00pm
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 01/14/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 01/21/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/20/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 05/27/2019 - 6:00pm