Share: 

Pinochle

Pinochle, noon to 5 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Tue, 12/06/2022 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 12/13/2022 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 12/20/2022 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 12/27/2022 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 01/03/2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 01/10/2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 01/17/2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 01/24/2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 01/31/2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 02/07/2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 02/14/2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 02/21/2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 02/28/2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 03/07/2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 03/14/2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 03/21/2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Tue, 03/28/2023 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter