Share: 

Qigong

Qigong, 11 to 11:45 a.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 10/18/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 10/25/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 11/01/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 11/08/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 11/15/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 11/22/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 11/29/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 12/06/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 12/13/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 12/20/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Mon, 12/27/2021 - 11:00am to 11:45am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter