Share: 

Seniors luncheon for widows & widowers

Seniors luncheon for widows & widowers, 11:15 a.m., Ocean Grill, 26089 Shoppes at Long Neck Blvd., Millsboro.  Contact Pat at 302-448-1007 or Kathy at 202-412-2870.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 04/18/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 04/25/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 05/23/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 05/30/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 06/06/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 06/13/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 06/27/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 07/11/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 07/18/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 07/25/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 08/01/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 08/08/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 08/15/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 08/22/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 08/29/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 09/05/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 09/12/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 09/19/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 09/26/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 10/03/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 10/10/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 10/17/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 10/24/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 10/31/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 11/07/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 11/14/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 11/21/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 12/05/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 12/12/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 12/19/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 12/26/2024 - 11:15am
Thu, 01/02/2025 - 11:15am
Thu, 01/09/2025 - 11:15am
Thu, 01/16/2025 - 11:15am
Thu, 01/23/2025 - 11:15am
Thu, 01/30/2025 - 11:15am

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter