Share: 

Tap Dance Class

Tap Dance Class, 4 to 5 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 645-9293 to register.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 03/04/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 03/11/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 03/18/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 03/25/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 04/01/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 04/08/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 04/15/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 04/22/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 04/29/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 05/06/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 05/13/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 05/20/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thu, 05/27/2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter