Share: 

Tap Dance Class

Tap Dance Class, 5 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Instructed by former Rockette Barbara Dutch, cost is $5. Contact 302-645-9293 or go to lewesseniorcenter.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 05/26/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 06/09/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 06/16/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 06/23/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 07/07/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 07/14/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 07/21/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 07/28/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 08/04/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 08/11/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 08/18/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 08/25/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/01/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/08/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/15/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/22/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/29/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/06/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/13/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/20/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 10/27/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/03/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/10/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/17/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 11/24/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/01/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/08/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/15/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/22/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 12/29/2022 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 01/05/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 01/12/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 01/26/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/02/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/09/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/16/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/23/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 03/02/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 03/09/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 03/16/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 03/23/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 03/30/2023 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter