Share: 

Tidal Market Delaware Farmers Market

Tidal Market Delaware Farmers Market, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., 1456 Frederica Rd., Frederica. Go to Tidal Market Delaware on Facebook for more information.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 07/03/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 07/10/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 07/17/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 07/24/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 07/31/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 08/07/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 08/14/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 08/21/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 08/28/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 09/04/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 09/11/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 09/18/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sun, 09/25/2022 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter