Share: 

Yoga with Dimitra Yoga

Event has passed

Yoga with Dimitra Yoga, 8 to 9 a.m., Lewes Canalfront Park, 211 Front St., Lewes. Free, bring mat or towel. Contact 645-2795 for more information or weather updates or go to lewescanalfrontpark.org.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 06/09/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 06/16/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 06/23/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 06/30/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 07/14/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 07/21/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 07/28/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08/04/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08/11/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08/18/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 08/25/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am
Sun, 09/01/2019 - 8:00am to 9:00am