Share: 

Rummikub

Rummikub, 2 to 3 p.m., Lewes Senior Activity Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 302-645-9293 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 06/17/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 06/24/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 07/01/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 07/08/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 07/15/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 07/22/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 07/29/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 08/05/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 08/12/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 08/19/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 08/26/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 09/09/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 09/16/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 09/23/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Mon, 09/30/2024 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter