Share: 

American Legion Baked Potato & Sloppy Joe Night

American Legion Baked Potato & Sloppy Joe Night, 5:30 to 7:30 p.m., American Legion Post 17, 113 American Legion Rd., Lewes. Contact 645-9965.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2018-11-15 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2018-11-22 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2018-11-29 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2018-12-06 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2018-12-13 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2018-12-20 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2018-12-27 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-01-03 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-01-10 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-01-17 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-01-24 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-01-31 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-02-07 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-02-14 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-02-21 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-02-28 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-03-07 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-03-14 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-03-21 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-03-28 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-04-04 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-04-11 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-04-18 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-04-25 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-05-02 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-05-09 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-05-16 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-05-23 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-05-30 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-06-06 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-06-13 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-06-20 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-06-27 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-07-04 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-07-11 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-07-18 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-07-25 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-08-01 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-08-08 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-08-15 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-08-22 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-08-29 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-09-05 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-09-12 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-09-19 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-09-26 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-10-03 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-10-10 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-10-17 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-10-24 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-10-31 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-11-07 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-11-14 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-11-21 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-11-28 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-12-05 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-12-12 17:30 to 19:30
Thu, 2019-12-19 17:30 to 19:30