Share: 

American Legion Post 28 Carry-Out Service

American Legion Post 28 dine-in & carry-out service, 11:30 a.m. to 8 p.m., 31768 Legion Rd., Millsboro. Daily meals, raw foods, miscellaneous paper products, beer & drinks available for purchase. Call 302-289-6994 or go to alpost28.com for daily menu or to place order or make reservations contact 945-1673, Ext. 16.



Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Mon, 06/01/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Tue, 06/02/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Wed, 06/03/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/04/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Fri, 06/05/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Sat, 06/06/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Sun, 06/07/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Mon, 06/08/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Tue, 06/09/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Wed, 06/10/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Fri, 06/12/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Sat, 06/13/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Sun, 06/14/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Mon, 06/15/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Tue, 06/16/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Wed, 06/17/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/18/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Fri, 06/19/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Sat, 06/20/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Sun, 06/21/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Mon, 06/22/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Tue, 06/23/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Wed, 06/24/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Thu, 06/25/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Fri, 06/26/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Sat, 06/27/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Sun, 06/28/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Mon, 06/29/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 11:30am to 8:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter