Share: 

Canasta Card Group

Canasta Card Group, 9:30 a.m., Lewes Senior Center, 32083 Janice Rd., Lewes. Contact 645-9293 for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Thu, 2018-08-16 09:30
Thu, 2018-08-23 09:30
Thu, 2018-08-30 09:30
Thu, 2018-09-06 09:30
Thu, 2018-09-13 09:30
Thu, 2018-09-20 09:30
Thu, 2018-09-27 09:30
Thu, 2018-10-04 09:30
Thu, 2018-10-11 09:30
Thu, 2018-10-18 09:30
Thu, 2018-10-25 09:30
Thu, 2018-11-01 09:30
Thu, 2018-11-08 09:30
Thu, 2018-11-15 09:30
Thu, 2018-11-22 09:30
Thu, 2018-11-29 09:30
Thu, 2018-12-06 09:30
Thu, 2018-12-13 09:30
Thu, 2018-12-20 09:30
Thu, 2018-12-27 09:30
Thu, 2019-01-03 09:30
Thu, 2019-01-10 09:30
Thu, 2019-01-17 09:30
Thu, 2019-01-24 09:30
Thu, 2019-01-31 09:30
Thu, 2019-02-07 09:30
Thu, 2019-02-14 09:30
Thu, 2019-02-21 09:30
Thu, 2019-02-28 09:30