Share: 

Italian Conversation Group

Italian Conversation Group, 1:30 to 2:30 p.m., via Zoom. Registration required at lewes.lib.de.us on Virtual Programs for Adults page. Instructions emailed to participants following registration.  

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wed, 12/01/2021 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wed, 01/05/2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wed, 04/06/2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wed, 05/04/2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wed, 08/03/2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wed, 09/07/2022 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter