Share: 

Nassau Valley Vineyards Farmers Market

Event has passed

Nassau Valley Vineyards Farmers Market, noon to 3 p.m., 32165 Winery Way, Lewes. Live music. For more information go to nassauvalley.com/farmers-market or Nassau Valley Vineyards Farmers Market on Facebook.

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Sun, 05/15/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 05/22/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 05/29/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 06/05/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 06/12/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 06/19/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 06/26/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 07/03/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 07/10/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 07/17/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 07/24/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 07/31/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 08/07/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 08/14/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 08/21/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 08/28/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 09/04/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 09/11/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 09/18/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 09/25/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 10/02/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 10/09/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 10/16/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 10/23/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Sun, 10/30/2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter