Share: 

Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m., Conley’s UMC, 33106 Jolyns Way, Lewes. Contact 302-945-1881 or go to conleysumc.org for more information. 

Event Details:

Event Dates: 
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 06/29/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/06/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/13/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/20/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/27/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/03/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/10/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/17/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/24/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/31/2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Subscribe to the CapeGazette.com Daily Newsletter